Testimonials For Simple Floors Portland

by Ashley J. – June 2017

I always love giving a shout out to local businesses – especially when they go above and beyond. Simple Floors – Portland, OR *far* exceeded our expectations – specifically Misty Haqq. From day one, she helped us pick out and order the perfect flooring for our new house, and explained everything we needed to know about installing it! She was warm, knowledgeable and extremely efficient at answering my (million) questions, and kept me in the loop on our order every step of the way. DIY home improvements can be frustrating, and Misty made our experience amazingly easy and fun!

by Malcom Y. – June 2017

My parents recently purchased a home in the Portland area. They asked for my help in doing some renovations. I was immediately turned off by the carpet in the living room and dining room which are the first things you see when you enter the home. I helped my parents select Simple Floors to replace the carpet with hardwood floors throughout those rooms. This company did an exceptional job. Their quotes were fair and the service was top notch. The floors definitely increased the market value of the home. My parents are very pleased.

by Monica S. – August 2017

We chose Simple Floors based upon good reviews and the fact that they carried the CoreTec LVT product, which we chose to put in our basement. We were repairing major water damage and needed to do it quickly; They worked with us to choose a product that would ship right away. We then had to wait a couple of months to finish another carpeted part of the job. Simple Floors kept all of our information and worked with us to schedule the work when convenient for us (and was courteous through a couple of reschedules). The whole process was seamless and pleasant, which is a gift during an unplanned construction job.

by Tara H. – November 2017

This was my second time using Simple Floors in the past year. I decided to use the Simple Floors Installation Service for this home… Once again I had an amazing experience with Simple Floors. Can’t wait for the next project!

by Connie D. – November 2017

I went to several stores hoping to get some help with ideas to replace the flooring in my home. The customer service I received in several stores left me cold due to a lack of knowledge of their products, and worse a lack of interest in helping… My entire experience with Simple Floors was excellent. They were professional, on time and finished my whole first floor in one day.

by Robert C. – May 2016

We recently installed maple floors. The experience from start to finish couldn’t have been any easier. They were great to work with and the team was really professional. The end product was phenomenal and we couldn’t be happier. We liked the work so much that we decided to get countertops through them as well. Highly recommend.

by Randi M. – October 2015

Thank you for my wonderful new laminate floors. Simple Floors has lots of great selections, not just laminate but wood, cork & bamboo. You helped me to stay in my budget, answered all my questions and delivered the flooring when promised. And then you hooked us up with great installers.

by Brenda D. – March 2015

After looking and looking for the perfect engineered hardwood floors, we wished we had come here first… We ultimately went with a product that he suggested. They were not pushy at all but patient with us while we were considering all the vast choices that are available… I would not hesitate to recommend Simple Floors to anyone, you won’t be disappointed.

by Susan D. – November 2015

I am very pleased with how professional and proficient Simple Floors Portland was in helping me select my carpet, engineered hardwood floor, vinyl, and even quartz countertops! They were so patient with me in making my decisions, and showing me my options that fit my budget for a remodel project. I’m excited to finally get things done! I was happy to see the variety of choices in the showroom, and how flexible they were in making it easier for me to make my choices. They really jumped through a lot of hoops to earn my business. The other sales representatives were always courteous and friendly while I was in the showroom too! Simple Floors is a great find. Come here first!

by Justine R. – September 2015

I wish I had found Simple Floors Portland a month ago. Instead I spent a month checking out place after place only to be underwhelmed or disappointed. Everything about my experience here was different. The environment is not pushy or salesy at all. Everyone here is very friendly and knowledgeable… I feel like I got great value out of the money spent.

by Lisa H. – June 2015

We purchased ceramic tile and bamboo from Simple Floors Portland. They helped us select the appropriate products for our needs and offered great prices. They did an excellent job helping us order materials and schedule installation around our ever fluctuating remodel timeline…

We love our new floors and are so happy we found Simple Floors.

by Gregg B. – February 2014

We purchased over $5,000 in flooring, after working with simpleFLOORS Portland. They were patient, honest, and ultimately sold us exactly what we wanted. Advice regarding flooring installation has been spot-on. While we’re now a few years away from our next flooring project, we’re certainly starting our next flooring materials search here. They’ve earned another loyal and happy customer.

Add your own review:

Testimonials was last modified: by